Let Your Praises Be Heard


  • USD: 6.02$

48 in stock

SKU: let-your-praises-be-heard Category: Tags: ,


A Bukas Palad album with an exciting new sound and groove, wrapped in diverse styles and textures, from jazz to pop to soul to rock.


  1. Let Your Praises Be Heard
  2. Child ( featuring Regine Velasquez)
  3. Nasa Palad Mo
  4. We Are Yours (featuring Lea Salonga)
  5. Love Like Rain
  6. Earthkeeper
  7. Let My Spirit Sing
  8. All Shall Be Well
  9. Everything
  10. Arms of Love
  11. Sa Tingin Mo ( featuring Noel Cabangon & Cooky Chua)
  12. Iyong Angkin
  13. You (featuring Jett Pangan)
  14. My Way To You
  15. Come To My Aid
  16. Holy Three-in-One

Additional information

Weight 100 g
Dimensions 14 × 2.5 × 1 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.